OFFICERS

President: Dr. Rosalind Hall

Director of Exceptional Student Education and Student Services, School District of Levy County

480 Marshburn Dr.

Bronson, FL 32621

Phone: (352) 486-5240

Fax: (352) 486-5242

rosalind.hall@levyk12.org

President Elect: Michael Green

Director of ESE and Student Services

Baker County School District

392 South Blvd. East

Macclenny, FL 32063

Phone: 904-259-7825

Fax: 904-259-9099

Michael.Green@bakerk12.org

Past President: Cathy Dofka

Director of Exceptional Student Education

School District of Hernando County

1036 Varsity Drive

Brooksville, FL 34601

Phone: (352) 797-7022

dofka_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Treasurer: Debra Giacolone

Director of Student Services

Sarasota County Schools

1960 Landings Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34231

Phone: (941) 927-9000

Fax: (941) 361-6157

debra.giacolone@sarasotacountyschools.net

Membership Chairperson: Wendy Coker

Director of Exceptional Student Education

Okeechobee County School District

700 SW 2nd Avenue

Okeechobee, FL 34974

Phone: (863) 462-5000 x1097

Fax: (863) 462-5014

cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us

Secretary: Barbara Johns, Ed.S.

Director Exceptional Education and Student Services 

Bradford County School District

501 W. Washington Street

Starke, FL 32091

Phone: (904) 966-6014

Fax: (904) 966-6038

johns.barbara@mybradford.us

Professional Development: Sonia Figaredo-Alberts

Executive Director of Pupil Support Services

Sarasota County Schools

1960 Landings Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34231

Phone: (941) 927-9000

Fax: 941-927-4052 

sonia.figaredo-alberts@sarasotacountyschools.net

Legislation & By-Laws: Lynne Mowatt

Executive Director , Exceptional Student Education

Pinellas County Schools

301 4th ST. SW

Largo, Fl 33770

Phone: (727) 588-6032

mowatte@pcsb.org

Member-at-Large: Kimberly Edwards

Director of ESE and Student Services

Bay County School District

1311 Balboa Avenue

Panama City, Fl 32401

Phone: (850) 767-4100

edwarkf@bay.k12.fl.us,

.